The Cadbury Club conference & banqueting suites Tel 0121 451-4264
Upcoming Events:
Entertainment:

CLICK HERE FOR OUR
WHAT'S ON GUIDE

Saturday 9th August
Family Disco
(Members Bar)

-
Monday 11th August
Olly Murs & Gary Barlow
(Tribute Act)
-
Friday 5th September
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 12th September
Michael Jackson
(Tribute Act)
-
Saturday 13th September
Family Disco
(Members Bar)
-
Friday 19th September
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 3rd October
Over 30's Disco

-
Friday 17th October
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 25th October
Blind Melon

-
Friday 7th November
Over 30's Disco

-
Friday 21st November
Over 30's Disco

-
Friday 5th December
Over 30's Disco

-
Friday 19th December
Over 30's Xmas Disco
-
New Years Eve
Rock & Roll Night

Brochure Downloads:
For All Ticket Purchases Call Us On 0121 451-4264:



Conference Brochure

- - -
Banqueting Brochure

(c) Cadbury Club 2008 - Site design by scottdickinson:creative
Get Adobe Reader