The Cadbury Club conference & banqueting suites Tel 0121 451-4264
Upcoming Events:
How To Find UsWelcome To The Club:

CLICK HERE FOR OUR
WHAT'S ON GUIDE

Friday 21st November
Over 30's Disco

-
Friday 5th December
Over 30's Disco

-
Friday 19th December
Over 30's Xmas Disco
-
Christmas Eve
Xmas Family Disco
(Members Bar)
-
New Years Eve
Disco
(Members Bar)
-
New Years Eve
Rock & Roll Night

-
Friday9th January
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 23rd January
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 6th February
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 20th February
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 6th March
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 20th March
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 3rd April
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 17th April
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 1st May
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 15th May
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 5th June
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 19th June
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 3rd July
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 17th July
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 7th August
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 21st August
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 4th September
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 18th September
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 2nd October
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 16th October
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 6th November
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 20th November
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 4th December
Over 30's Disco
-
Friday 18th December
Over 30's Disco


Set in the heart of of Bournville, Birmingham, the Cadbury Club has been established for over 30 years as a sports and social club, serving both Cadbury employees and the local community. We have an established conference and banqueting service along with a members bar and numerous sporting sections. With a reputation for good service and value for money, the Cadbury Club is the ideal for both corporate and private hire alike.

Whether you are planning a wedding reception, birthday party, christening or retirement, we have the skill and expertise to ensure that your function is a total success. Whether you would like a four course meal or a small buffet for your guests, our catering staff will endeavor to produce a menu fitting your requirements. We have two rooms available for private hire, the Centenary Suite, which can accommodate up to 300 people, and the Appleton Suite, which can cater for up to 130.

Conferences, presentations, meetings and seminars can also be comfortably accommodated at the Cadbury Club.

Should you wish to view our facilities, or discuss any special requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us. The Cadbury Club is open 7 days a week and our professional team will be please to assist you whatever the query.

Brochure Downloads:


Conference Brochure

- - -
Banqueting Brochure

(c) Cadbury Club 2008 - Site design by scottdickinson:creative
Get Adobe Reader